Our Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Merida Pest Control
Average rating:  
 62 reviews
Jan 10, 2021
byLukasz Jendras onMerida Pest Control
Blocked mouse access

I had a problem with mice in my flat.During the survey Kamil have found access points around the kitchen and block.After second visit I haven't had any problems with rodents.Thank you???

Jan 10, 2021
bySalman b onMerida Pest Control
pest servivce

Great service, professional and friendly. Highly recommend. Thank you Kamil.

Jan 10, 2021
bySrikanth Alluri onMerida Pest Control
cockroach job

They did a good job with the cockroaches in our apartment

Jan 10, 2021
byElaine onMerida Pest Control
pest extermination

I have used Kamil previously with great success and had to call him for help with a new problem - mice. He came the same day and again resolved the problem successfully. I can thoroughly recommend Kamil - he arrives on time, explains what he is doing to resolve the problem and treats my home with respect.

Jan 10, 2021
byGabriel A onMerida Pest Control
Home service

Merida Pest control - outstanding degree of professionalism!! Had issues with bed bugs for a quite a while, tried everything. They came very punctual, carried out the work in a very professional, nicely manner, very friendly and helpful. Great prices as well!! Highly recommend!!

Jan 10, 2021
byVanteddu onMerida Pest Control
Pest control

Great work by Kamil, Excellent Service, I highly recommend it so any one having pest issues!

Jan 10, 2021
byTashir Rashid onMerida Pest Control
Definitely recommending

I had a problem with mice in the house. When I called, Kamil answered the phone whilst on holidays and gave me advise over the phone. I don't think others even take business calls when on time off! Luckily he was coming back the very day so was able to offer a visit the following day that too being a Sunday. He was promptly on time and didn't waste any time in assisting with the issue. My house was previously mice-proofed by another company known to Merida and Kamil agreed job completed over 4 years ago was a of high quality so he only had to do a touch up job rather than spend whole day proofing. He quickly identified weak points where he could apply his techniques and reseal points. I must admit Kamil did a wonderful job as I have no complaints. He was very informative and didn't try to do any extra work to prolong his day/charges. So far no further sighting of the rodents although it's early days.
I will recommend Kamil for many reasons:
1) Punctual and kept me informed of his exact arrival time.
2) Immediate appointment without wasting precious time.
3) His knowledge and techniques are on par with other big companies
4) Most importantly his charges are reasonable. I assure you other big names just fleece you!
5) Friendly service with smile.
6) One stop shop for all pests.

Jan 10, 2021
byMike onMerida Pest Control
Regular customer

I've used this company at two different addresses and have solved my mouse problem at both! They're effective and will come out in between visits if you aren't seeing improvement. I highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2021
byNani Aspire onMerida Pest Control
Good job

Top work.
Not expensive.
They know what they are doing.
Clear the problem from the roots.
Definitely highly recommended.

Jan 10, 2021
byAsish onMerida Pest Control
mouse removed

Had issues with mice and ants in the garage...all sorted out. Thank you Merida.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»